Treorchy RFC

The Zebras

Presentation Night, 10 May 2014

Club Awards

Player of the Year

Meurig Davies with Coach, Mark Brennan

Players' Player

Meurig Davies with 1st XV Captain, Robert Jones

Young Player of the Year

Dewi Waldin with Coach, Darren Thomas

Most Improved Player

Owen Williams with Team manager, Gareth Wilcox

Supporters Awards presented by Alyn Morgan, Supporters Club Chairman

Player of the Year

Meurig Davies

Most Tries in the Season

Trystan Lazarus

Most Consistent Performance

Daniel Morris

Most Promising Player

Meurig Davies

The Supporter of the Year Award went to Kim and Phil Ashton - pic to follow